Maguindanao (Filipino: Magindanaw) is a province of the Philippines located in the Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (ARMM). Its capital is Shariff Aguak. It borders Lanao del Sur to the north, Cotabato to the east, and Sultan Kudarat to the south.

Maguindanao is composed of 36 municipalities, which are further subdivided into 506 barangays. Cotabato City is often grouped with Maguindanao, but it is actually independent from the province.